Fraud never ends.

Some facts in continuer to previous topic about Anna.

Posted by S.S. on March 3, 2021

The author also faced some fraud at him. When worked as a cashier in Moscow. The work doesn't much different from the same anywhere in the world.

One day they told me that I have a lack of 5000Rub(20$) after working day at my checkout and they charged it from my salary as usual. They told me that this a common event for a lot of cashiers around. And even there were no any evidence of my fault or just no one told what really happened and I had no any idea. And there is three security cameras which look on every cashier place, and it has over 100 cashiers in that supermarket.

The case was typical as others told me but I was very frustrated what happened. I had a strong flu and headache for three days I was in the bed. But after that everything was going good. Even I changed this job for a better one.

On the next job the same event happened with other guy who has lack of money in his checkout. I was near him, when two big and looked strong Russian guy aggressively talked with him, made him scary. I guess may be because of that he failed to calculate money well and gave him change from 5000Rubles and didn't took the 5000Rubles banknote.

The case in my opinion should be investigated carefully by police, but in real life it always skipped by managers. And that happens everywhere in Russia. The managers of the shops and other trading companies they keep the problems with getting cash from customers on there emploers. Because the people is very different in Russia some of them has vulnerabilities to check well the money from customers, that widely used in Russia by scammers. And no one investigate the case everyone just skipped it. Or some use it like they scammed from me, ok I scam from someone else. That is one of the reason why the scammers thrive in nowadays Russia.

And if you talk with the people around in Russia about that they will tell you that if you been scammed it's your problems. But they also became angry, if the scammers scammed money from seniors. But I guess the scammers didn't started scamming money from seniours.

That one of the reason why situation in all developing countries is like, where the rich and government scam the poors. And there is a popular frase - "The rich become richer, the poorer became poorer".

S.S.